Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
lancer2439 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Odessa , UP018 Ukraine
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 40 years old, divorced, originally from England but currently working in Central and Eastern Europe. At the moment I am not looking for a serious relationship but just to have some fun. As you can see from elsewhere on my profile, sexually I am open and not at all inhibited. My sexual philosophy is a simple one and can be summed up as I like to enjoy my own sex life (as long as it damages nobody else) and leave others to enjoy theirs in private whatever their inclinations (which of course are none of my business). Leaving aside my sex life, my other hobbies are reading, outdoor sports, movies and music. I am not a fan of any particular musical genre and enjoy a range from classical music to hard rock but some types of music (rap, house, techno and all their derivatives) leave me stone cold. If you want to know more about me you will have to get in touch.
about my fling
I get really turned on by the sight of a woman flashing her underwear (bra and/or panties) either accidently or on purpose. Do not ask me why, but ever since I was in my teens it is something that I have found really stimulating. Also right up there as a turn on is spanking, and I just love to take a woman across my lap take down her panties and spank her butt until it is bright red. The rest you can imagine.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-12-14