Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
larrywilsonx1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 57 year old Man
Location: Brookfield , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Construction
Status: Widowed
about me
I describe myself as an attractive individual inside and out. I'm concious of how I present myself to others because I believe the first impression is important. However, I'm not hung up on looks or the appearance of a person on the surface. A great personality, sense of humor carries one a long way! I enjoy the company of positive people and having good clean fun. Whether it be in a home environment or within the company of others in some kind of function or activity. Also, I enjoy traveling whenever possible, dining out, going to the movies, board games, concerts and/or plays
about my fling
Ask meI am looking for an Honest,TrustWorthy,Lovely,Beautiful woman to spend the rest of my life with,I need someone to make the stars shine, to make the rainy days warm. I need someone to make me smile, someone who will make me feel loved again. I need someone who will give me a hand when I'm feeling down. I need someone who will support me and help me reach the top of the world.. I need someone who will care, someone who will share,
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-07-14