Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lets.hav.sum.fun Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for friends
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: San Antonio , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Computer
Status: Other
about me
Update: Moving back to San Antonio NEXT WEEK! Yeah...just a little excited ;-) Hmmmm.... If I had to describe myself I would have to say that I am probably the most complicated and the simplest person you'll ever meet all rolled into one. Guess I get that from my mom. I know what I want in life and I am not going to stop until its mine. I'm determined (obviously), strong (mentally as much as physically), smart (even though I can't spell worth a damn sometimes), I like helping people, and I am a huge kid at heart... I love to work out weather it be lifting or training MMA. It's my excape and my way of taking out my frustrations. My favorite things to do are anything outdoors like camping (not in an RV...I mean REAL camping), white water rafting, rock climbing, tubing, hunting, fishing, etc... Guess that's about it for now... If you want to know something ask-
about my fling
...........>ask if you think fit the bill-
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-09-15