Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
littleart Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Chicago , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am from Orlando, Florida but I attended Cosmetology school & Filmmaking/ Photography in Mountain Brook, Alabama. I took some Fashion Design classes in Chicago & My step-father taught me construction. Now I just travel a lot. My mother is British & Irish & my father is African American, put them together and you get me !!! I am a great friend to anyone who can be a genuine friend to me. I'm shockingly patient, don't know if that's because I'm always trying to figure people out or just bored !!! Maybe it's my Southern values and my upper middle class upbringing. Also, I like to vintage wine, collect art, cars, designer vintage clothes & friends.
about my fling
I'm looking for a snugly buddy !!! , I like great smelling hair, friendly open-minded attitude and either a valley girl or just insane. Of course, being a lady in the streets and a freak in the bedroom is a kick-a$$ quality to possess.. 5'2" to 5'9" 110lbs to 163lbs Proportionate I like Bi girl because I get along best with them. I love Hispanic, Caucasian, European, Asian and Metro Brown girls.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-09-14