Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
live strong Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Holland , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
I'm just an easy going, really cool person to be around. I love spending time with friends and family as well as meeting new people and traveling to new places. I'm into health and fitness, I love working out and running. I have an associates degree and I'm finishing the last 2 semesters of my bachelors currently while working full time which is part of the reason I'm here. I enjoy being out and having fun but with school and work my time is always limited. I'm hoping to find someone who understands a busy schedule and may be willing to get to know me and see what happens :)
about my fling
I have standards like anyone else ( educated, good hygiene, sense of style etc..) but I'm cool as hell so just hit me up and lets see what happens :) Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.