Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Livelif88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Man
Location: Goose Creek , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
The name is Thomas, if you don't know. About me, eh? Why don't you people just ask? Meh, I'll tell ya a lil anyway. I'm competitive with a dash of arrogance, I like change and new things, I adore the arts and music, and I believe in randomness and optimism yet contradictingly being wild yet responsible (trust me it makes sense). Hobbies I have include martial arts, playing guitar, riding my motorcycle, and learning anything and everything. I'm a U.S. Navy Sailor and proud to be a Nuclear Reactor Operator. What else do ya' wanna know? Hit me up I'm always one to share. Some more... I'm a prety open minded person so there isn't much that bothers me. Things i like... Music, Guitars, Motorcycles, Concerts, martial arts. Cant really think of too much that i dont like rather. I also like all kinds of music. Theres prolly not a band i dont like..well a few maybe lol...Anyways kinda just copied the top part off of my myspace so i felt like puttin' more...did i mention i can be lazy???
about my fling
I'll be completely honest I've never really been into this kind of online thing, however, I figure anything is worth trying once. Guess I'll just see how it goes. I'm pretty open minded. Interested in making new friends, meeting people, just talking, hooking up or whatever. Never really needed to be online to hook up or date, but you never know when u might meet someone special in an unexpected place.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-04-15