Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Lkn4sx65 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Man
Location: Springfield , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Married
about me
I like to go fishing , hunting ,riding the motorcycle and about anything outdoors. I like to go to the zoo to the park or just sit at home and have a beer and talk.I listen to a variety of music including old Motown and Atlantic or Classic Rock and roll.I like some Jazz and a tiny bit of country too. I enjoy reading and like to play the guitar or keyboard.Didnt say I was good at it but I try,lol.I work on classic cars and just about fix anything that is broke..I dont beleive that "it cant be done" attitude..I will usually figure out a way to get it done.I dont get a lot of sex in my marriage and have decided to see if there was any lovely women out there with the same problem that would like to hook up and be friends/benefits partners.Single women are good too if you dont mind that I dont plan on getting married..
about my fling
I would like to meet a woman that is not getting the attention that she needs at home or a single woman that dont mind that I am married but is up to the challenge of putting a great big smile on my face...and hers too..Looking for a clean woman that is disease free. Someone that takes care of herself. Weight is not an issue but must be clean.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-11-14