Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ll SAND3RS ll Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Man
Location: Climax , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
First of all...I can't believe there is a site like this haha Weird and awesome all at once. However, a little about myself. I'm a health and fitness finatic. I personal train and I'm obsessed with the human body...Especially that of the opposite sex mmmm I'm extremely picky, one of my many flaws and main reasons I am single and will remain single for quite a while. Have had difficulty finding a lady to keep up with me...Both in AND out of the bedroom. I know what I do and don't want ;) Wasted enough energy and time looking and trying. Now...Just gonna have fun and make some new friends. If something comes from this site...ha sweet, amazing, if not...I'll get over it =P Take care everyone and have fun...We're only on this ride once after all =)
about my fling
Ahhh, you, the opposite sex. Ha i could make this a novel if I wished. However, basics...Very fit and athletic, intelligent (I lack it so it's nice to surround myself with some every once in a while =)), common courtesy and respect, I don't tolerate being ed with, lied to and played etc, just like any other human being....We're all adults, let's try acting like one. A woman who's energetic and has a crazy rough side, yet a soft passionate side as well...I enjoy mixing it up ;) And , someone who just wants to have fun. You can contact me on here via Facebook or email
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
16-09-14