Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LonelyShyGuy45 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 46 year old Man
Location: Peterborough , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
Back in College for at least one more year to finish upgrading my Electronic Engineering (Microcomputer) Technician diploma from 1993 to a Computer Engineering Technologist Diploma around 2012. Two years single after after a 2nd 10+ year relationship. Youngest child is 13, other two are in there early to mid twenties. I have a medium sized dog and a cat to keep me company, Chaos and Fate. I love the outdoors when I'm not busy on my computers or networking equipment. Stable, secure and having a good life and going in a good direction. Looking for someone in a similar situation, maybe even to grow old with if you don't get tired of me after 10-15 years like the last two. I am honest and direct if not sometimes blunt but i am also kind and caring and sensitive as well. I Love to cuddle and play but love my own space as well. Very big on family and very close to my children mostly. I believe in being accountable for my actions and I am always prepared to deal with any consequences, good or bad, that arise from them. I don't play head games and I don't care for them either. Strong and a little opinionated I am also loving and caring and dependable. Slightly disabled from several whiplashes over several years and why I am now currently taking retraining. While it certainly slows me down some in many things I have adjusted fairly well and do quite fine in most areas now that I have learned to just do things a little differently. Sometimes my body reminds me that I'm not getting any younger but my mind doesn't feel much different than it did 20 years ago and hopefully will stay pretty near the same for the next 20 years or so anyway. I Love a little play, a little romance, a little adventure and a little fun in life, both indoors and out. While not exactly athletic I do love long walks down the trails or through the woods and often travel several kilometers across town, most often with my dog and sometimes joined by my son as well. I hope to find a mate to share my life
about my fling
I don't have expectations as that tends to lead to disappointed. I like a strong and independent woman who has their own life to lead and just wants someone to share it with. I don't want to change anyone and I don't want anyone to change me other than those little ways we change each other over the many years to come. I like a lady who is kind and caring, playful and exciting, warm and cuddly all at the same time. A woman with a good head on her shoulders and a good heart in her chest. A women who believes in honesty and isn't afraid of commitment. Someone willing to go slow in the beginning but also willing to keep going should the conditions be right for both. Someone who feels they have a good life, hopefully somewhat similar or complimentary to mine and also looking for someone to share their life with and build a new future together.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.