Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Looking for a mate Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Lancaster , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Independent, hard working, and conscientious are a few words to describe me. I live an active life, and I work hard then play hard! I like to meet people and get to know about them. Athletics is a major part of my life because being fit is very important to me. I can watch movies indoors and do many activities outdoors as well. I like to camp, hike, ride horses, go sailing, and at the end of the day I like to snuggle at a camp fire. I equally like to snuggle up in front of a movie and enjoy my company. I like to be warm and cuddly from time to time.
about my fling
I like women who are fun to be around and down to earth. I'm not into excessive drama since I've dealt with that enough. I would like to meet somebody who knows how to work hard and then play hard! I would like my companion to be a kind and understanding person. I would like to meet somebody who can stay in and watch a movie, and can also go out on the town and have a good time. Don't be afraid to be who you are and just be honest, and real. Other than that, lets see where it goes. Hope to hear from you.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
18-04-15