Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
loverboy69866 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 57 year old Man
Location: Fort Lauderdale , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
I am an Italian American Male living in Florida for 25 years now. Like most Italian here, originally from Long Island, NY. I am Looking for someone to enjoy my life with such as dining out, walks on the beach. dancing, anything romantic. Since I am very old fashion in my traditions and my upbringing. Always will treat a woman with respect. I would like to meet someone who can accept me and not try to change me as well as I would not try to change them. I have been divorced now for 11 years and have been dating a lot through this I have learned much. One thing I like is an independent woman who likes to have a real man in there company. I am looking for a friend, companion, and partner, someone you can talk to about anything. Most of all a woman who appreciates a p****ionate and romantic man. Have something in common will help of course. First comes the psychical attraction and then getting to know one another. All else will follow. I know she is out there somewhere. A hopeless romantic I remain. Salvatore
about my fling
Ask me Horny, open for all, ready at all times. Stays hard after i **** can **** up to 5 times a day everyday. Cam on can sex will give you a show you will never forget.Can last for hours, not a quick shooter. Most of all not shy...YH ID Loverboy698 or Skype ID Loverboy6954 Ring me up for the time of your life.Will get you off thats for sure....
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-01-15