Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LovinPussy2010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Louisville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My names Chase and Im 23 and a student at JCTC for an Automotive Tech. Im an awesome friend, great lover, very dependable, be there when no one else is, passionate but can be rough at times lol, outgoing, great work ethic, take care of my own, open for anything new, down to ride for whatever reason, love life to the fullest, love meeting new people, outspoken, alot of drive and ambition, intelligent, broad views on life. I have 7 piercings(cartilage, tongue, ears, nipples, and eyebrow...plan on getting more and plan on getting some tattoos too. And I eat fast food like no1's business. -->One thing everyone should know, is yes I do smoke..and theres no need to talk to me if you have a problem with it..BUT its not anything big..I take care of business when need be..take care of myself....and still in school and working soo I dont see whats wrong...better than being drunk where I cant function :/ -->If you start a convo make it worth while, dont type 2 and 3 words back and waste both of our time. I need someone who keeps me on my toes and constantly interested...Im tired of all the stick in the mud ppl who are boring and never do anything exciting and seem to have nothing to live for except getting ed up all the time, when theres soooo much more.
about my fling
Love having fun, Im an adrenaline junkie and spontaneous. I stay busy 24/7. I'll get up and go wherever just to have a new experience, and love high risk activities lol. Im really open to anything new and am willing to try anything once. I wanna go skydiving, white water rafting, wind tunnelling, wind surf, hang-glide, and a couple other crazy ass things..I like staying on my toes. Some of my hobbies to keep me busy include nunchucks and other weapons(which I love doing), working out, umm paintballing, kickboxing and boxing, going out to clubs like 4th street and dancing, breakdancing, xbox 360, umm love 4wheelers or dirtbikes, theme parks(another favorite), long road trips, working on cars of coarse, and tons of other things. Ive recently took up "breakskating", I ing love it! Im old school with my music. To begin with I grew up on Michael Jackson, thats my idol in dancing, I listen to him all day, just makes the day better. But then again growing up I was always big on Three Six Mafia and Bone Thugs n Harmony, my favorite. But Young Jeezy, Dmx, Shawty Lo, Pastor Troy, Eminem, TI, TPain, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Project Pat, Plies, Mater P, LiL Wayne, LiL Jon and LiL Scrappy, Gucci Mane, Gorilla Zoe, Boys in the Hood...but I so listen to R&B like Boys 2 Men, Babyface, Blackstreet. If it all sounds good hit me up..!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-06-16