Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LovinWolf Want to meet this member?
Join now!
To get to know me may be a dream come true , wolfpup541atyahoodotcom
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Man
Location: Louisville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a divorced 34 yr old male I have a 10 yr old daughter that does not live with me . I am a southern gentleman according to lady friends and according to my ex's I am a hell of a lover and know more than enough to please a woman ,(man that soundsa weird but it s true ) I am an over the road trucker (reason for the divorce ) and love seeing the country and meeting new people . Btw did I mention I love to use my tongue and kiss a womans body all over while giving a massage ? lol Also I don t believe I am looking for a serious relationship right now but there could be a woman out there to change my mind maybe . I am just looking for ladies out there that enjoy being with a man that knows how to please a lady and is as sexual as I am . I am not small or really big but I am thick and well groomed , disease and drug free also My size is approx 7.5 - 8 inches and about 3 inches wide , I am only putting my size her because I know some woman can t take a man that is to big and others claim they want 12 inches or more , so this is mainly for you ladies that need to consider this first . Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from all of you , no matter what race or size you are , I love all women but can be a one woman man . Thanks again
about my fling
I have no idea what I am looking for right now , so hit me up and lets see if we can connect .
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
06-03-15