Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LTHS1000 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Man
Location: Clarksville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Married
about me
I am outgoing, built, love the outdoors, love sports, and I am very experienced in the bedroom. I love to spoil a woman. I am not shy and am unhappily married, and sexually deprived. I am not looking for a relationship. I just want to make friends and maybe more in time. I like to have fun. I am real and very honest. I don't play games and will tell you how I feel. I like to do housework, run errands, shop, take care of the yard and also can cook some. I like to cuddle and show affection. If you like these things in a man then hit me up. I do things most men don't do.
about my fling
I like a girl that is outgoing, fun, affectionate, has good taste, likes sports, and likes to be touched and who likes to touch. I like a woman who knows how to please a man. They don't have to be rich,gorgeous or a barbydoll. They must like sex and lots of it. I also like a woman that is not all about money, looks, or material things. One that is honest, sincere, sensitive, caring, and loving.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.