Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
luke-1983 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Poole , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey Im Luke im 6ft good looking and keep myself in shape, I play for a football team on saturdays and train in the week so i keep myself fit and active. When it's the weekend i let my hair down! (gotta be done!) Like going out socialising clubbing or pubing and generally having a laugh and a good time! Like chillin out in the week also like catchin a film at the cinema. There's alot more to me to know but you can only put so much in words on here. Im 24 now and looking for new experances! I,ve been in relationships and dated girls who i have meet in town but never seem to meet the right person. (Ok don't mean to be soppy there but all the women i've meet turn out to be stuck up or have issues!) If YOUR Different, intresting and up for a good time let me know! If you want to know more message me you won't be dissapointed.:
about my fling
Just want some descret fun with like a minded women if you think thats you message me you won't be disapointed!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
08-02-16