Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LunarDance Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 35 year old Man
Location: Bellingham , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Other
about me
Hello, I have met some great people here in the NW and am hoping to be able to meet some more really great people through this site, but ultimately I am searching for that "special" friend. I'm looking for like minded friends which have the potential to develop into long term friendships and perhaps even a life long soul mate. HONESTY is the first and foremost quality that I value in an individual. Loyalty, Integrity, and having a sense of family are also among my list of “gotta haves” On my list of "can't haves"; I know for sure I do not work well with people who use hard drugs (snort/shoot) or people who smoke tobacco (sorry it stinks) and along with the smoking thing comes hygiene... I like friends that are kissable ;) I am an athletic man, with an athletic build, and I as an electrician I have an athletic job. I'm a professional at work, and I'm a professional at play! I'm clean & disease free, with a great smile and a bit of a sense of humor to boot. I stay active & healthy, and enjoy outdoor and indoor activities. I am looking for someone who is happy with them self and is looking for a life partner, or fun friends until I find her... I enjoy the pleasures of the flesh and have a high sex drive (got to have it once per week minimum). Although I am very committed when I'm in a committed relationship even if I'm not getting it as much as I like to. I do have a somewhat flexible schedule but I also get very busy at times with work, art, school, & life, so be prepared for someone who has an active life and is looking for more. It would be great to find my special someone who has all of my same interests! I enjoy going out for dinner & dancing, as well as sailing, movies, hiking, snow skiing/boarding, cycling, snow shoeing, DJ'ing music, exploring the mind, meditation, on & on... and of course the all pleasures of SEX! I enjoy pleasing my partner, and I'm quite good at giving pleasure in all it's forms. I am interested in experimenting as I am open minded. I
about my fling
I am especially looking for a healthy, active, female (for LTR) but will settle for a fun sexual relationship until I find her. I'm also interested in friends with a good personality, and a sense of humor, as well as someone who enjoys romantic as well as fun sex. I enjoy romance & conversation, but I do need a partner with a high sex drive. This Is A Must! ...as it seems I want IT quite often. If you are ready to learn, teach, and explore the limits of sexuality with someone as curious and as daring as you are then please contact me "with a recent photo of yourself including your smile" and a request of what you would like to see or learn more of in me both sexually and mentally and emotionally. I am always up for meeting new people to learn and experience life with both in and out of the bedroom... Oh, Also, I'm looking for a partner who has great self respect and is looking to push the limits of their sexuality. A person who is daring enough to communicate their fantasies with expectations of going through with them in a comfortable and respectful way. Some of my favorite musical artists include Infected Mushroom, NIN, TOOL, A Perfect Circle, Trip 2 the Moon, on & on... What types of sexual activities turn me on?: Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Yummy!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
04-08-15