Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MajorWoody59 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Man
Location: Kearney , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I am passionate to a fault. For Instance, I love Husker Football and most sports. I like playing pool, bowling, softball and boating. I am very loyal. I've been married twice but didn't cheat on either one. I believe in chivalry. I don't believe in hitting women for any reason. I was told by both exes that sex was never the problem. My 2nd ex told me that I'm the way I was before we got married and that I'll never change. Huh? Not sure what she meant by that, but I'm me not something fake. All my friends have said that I always am out having a good time. I try to and I also want the person or people I'm with to have a good time also!!!! I have a boat and cabin at a local lake so I spend a lot of time during the summer on the lake. I'm 5'6 1/2" tall so women don't think that I'm a runt.
about my fling
She has to not be afraid to have a good time. She has to be good at communication because I don't read minds. Good Hygiene, doesn't smoke. She must like boating, fishing, swimming and sometimes tubing. I'm not into tall women, but that doesn't mean I won't go out with one. Hell, a lot of women are taller than me so why not take a chance!!! I don't play games and my fling shouldn't either...nough said!...Hope to talk to you soon!!!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-08-14