Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mallman01 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Worthington , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
For now I Travel alot with my job i am usually in one place for 3 to 5 weeks i am a commercial carpenter. it takes me all over the country.i work for 2 to 3 months then take a month off to relax.I would love to find a lady that would like to go out a few times or even travel arround with me if we really hit it off obviously i would have to work but there is still play time as well. I reside in indiana i own my home and land and financially stable perhaps you would like to relocate? love to go out to dinner love all types of food consider my self a good cook not much of a dancer sorry! a slow one perhaps or the tequilla 2 step which isnt pretty lol..I am pretty laid back i am friendly to most party types as long as you arent a fiend no CRACK HEADS ALLOWED !!! love to give and recieve massages drink wine a good movie,the occasional museums,aquariums,fun parks and just plain stay in and cuddle.i like all types of women but preferably with a little meat on there bones just not anorexic or grotesquely obese.
about my fling
if you are an angry person or feel the world owes you i am not the one for you. but if you enjoy life love to see different places.are looking to relocate or long term relationship enjoy food,music,good conversation,quiet times,cuddling,dont have to be wined and dined 24/7.like to laugh maybee get chased arround the house and tickled. then send me a message!!!!! Toby
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-08-14