Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
manny8908 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Iuka , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Italian
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
****update**** IM GOIN TO ITALY FOR 3 YEARS IN MAY, SO IF YA IF YOUR INTO ME DONT BE SHY CUZ I DONT HAVE TIME FOR THAT, ID LIKE TO NOW SO WE CAN SEE WERE THINGS GO AND ENJOY MY LITTLE BIT OF TIME LEFT STATESIDE Im young, fit, full of energy, and just down right wanting to have a great time while im young. One minute i can be an adrenaline junkie, the next i can be totally mellowed out and relaxed reading a book. Im fun, spunky, spontaneous, and i tend to be a bit random at times. Im very smart, my iq is like 140 someting. i love getting dirty and working with my hands, in and out of the bedroom. im a huge outdoors person, and recently ive become a gym rat. i really dont know what else to say, if theres anything else youd like to know, feel free to ask, i tend to be very blunt, to the point, and im not shy at all.
about my fling
i love to please women. sex to me is not about me getting my jollies off. it is about her. i get off to women getting off. im not a very picky person, yet i wont settle for less than what i want. so pretty much open to talk to anybody, unless you are gay. if we click we click. if not oh well. thats life for you. probably will change this again later if my "fling" changes.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-08-14