Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Marco0707 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Man
Location: Bergen , NO006 Norway
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, Other
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I am a dutch guy, living in Norway. I have travelled a lot and fell in love with Norway, so decided to stay. Haven't really met someone special yet, so... :) I LOVE the game of sex as any other healthy guy. Love everything about it, especially trying new things, like I do in life. (No interest in guy's though..!)I love a well shaped female body and enjoy every millimeter off it preferably. Without giving oral sex, it hasn't been complete.. Besides this all; I wouldn't mind meeting a nice girl for a longer relationship. We share one interest already! :-) But, lets just wait, play, chat and see....
about my fling
You should be eager, enthusiast and fun! I would love you to be open to talk about anything, but I guess thats what people do around here.. ha! I like talking dirty/suggestive and have a big imagination next to humor, so it could be fun to chat? Next to... Kisses from Norway! Oh.. Almost forgot; gem_marcog at hotmai for a chat/talk if you'r interested..
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-04-15