Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
masqw95 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I'm just me
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Duluth , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I'm a good old fashioned GA peach. I have lived here for most of my life. I have lived in California for 5 years of my life. I like it here in GA. I am a great person who is very loving and loves life. I like to do many things and like to stay active with everything that I do in life. I would like to know anyone who would like to know me and love me for me. I like cherries, they are my favorite fruit and sunflowers are my favorite flower. I am a graphic/website designer who is career and goal oriented and loves life who will do anything for that special someone. I like all kinds of movies and music. i like the outdoors like camping, fishing, sports, while at the same time i like being indoors sitting by the fire with that special someone. I am very affectionate and loving and love to show affection. i like to hold hands, give hugs and kisses and hold that special someone close. I am happy, kissable, playful, sensual, sweet, friendly, honest, loving, passionate, romantic ,trusting and i am looking for the same in my significant other. Please also send me a message through to say hi. my ID on is masq920. I would love to hear from you. I'll write more later.
about my fling
i would like to meet anyone who is interested in me as a person in my significant other that is happy, kissable, playful, sensual, sweet, friendly, honest, loving, passionate, romantic ,trusting.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-08-14