Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mattkorz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Man
Location: Rochester , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm a bit shy, so I have a bit of trouble meeting people. Also, I'm a full-time student trying to keep up a job to pay the rent, so my social life has taken a brutal shot. I'm originally from Fredonia, NY but moved to the Rochester area for school. I now live, work, and go to school in the Henrietta suburb of Rochester. I currently attend Rochester Institute of Technology and I'm studying to be an electrical engineer. I'm in the 4th of a 5 year program, and can't wait to get my career going. I'm fairly simple. I like simple things, like just spending time with people and I'm always trying to appreciate the art and beauty in the small things of everyday life. That's the easiest way to describe myself. Anything else, contact me. I've got other, easier methods of contact. Just look up matt.korz on FB. =]
about my fling
Well, as far as a "fling" goes, I'm not a picky person. But I am actually looking for relationships as well. I'm monogamous and I treat any woman I'm with (whether it be a fling or something more long-term) as best as I possibly can offer them. However, I prefer the company of more down-to-earth girls. Girls that understand that life is what you make of it and sometimes you've gotta play with the hand that was dealt to you. Ideally, I'm looking for whats typically described as the "next-door neighbor" type. An honest, intelligent, intuitive, sexy, passionate, and above all patient woman. =]
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-07-14