Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
maxt43 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 46 year old Man
Location: Etobicoke , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi Ladies! I’m an Italian man and I live in Toronto Ontario Canada. These are things I like and things abut me. I love sex! But this is the honest truth sex is not the only thing that is in portent in a relationship there are more important things like trusting the person you are with and always being there for that person all the time for that person even when they don’t need you. I don’t need to lie because it will only get you in trouble especially when it is to a woman. What qualities I like in a woman. She must be honest and have a very good heart she should treat others the same, as she would love to be treated. I also love waiting for the woman I’m with to call so we can get together and if me and that woman are married together I love to be at home waiting for her to get home so I can have a Beautiful warm Bubble bath ready for her and diner on the table also love to give there a massage after a hard day at work that’s what makes me vary happy when I do things like that for the woman I’m with etc. And I love that woman for how she is not for what she does or doesn’t do. I like all kinds of animals especially cats and dogs and going horse back riding etc. I also like sports like football, baseball, hockey, golf and fishing etc. I like doing things outdoors with my friends or the woman I’m with. I like to go watch a good movie once in a while with friends and also with a beautiful woman. I also like to have candlelight diners with that beautiful intelligent woman in front of a fireplace or an open fire. I like to cuddle while watching a good movie together. When I get the opportunity to do it and I like to go out to clubs once in a while. I also like going for long walk in the park on the beach with my friends or with a beautiful intelligent woman holding hands together. I like to go for a drive to the country from time to time. I like all kinds of music and do a lot of other things like cooking diner for the women I’m with etc.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-09-14