Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mc_62 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for a
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: Greenville , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
44 yr. old clean/drug free male. I am somewhat quiet, good natured, and friendly. I have a great sense of humor, I'm low key, honest, down to earth, and get along with almost everyone! I tend to take things in stride and keep a positive outlook on life. I am financially stable, relatively responsible, and in fairly good shape 170lbs. I prefer to not reveal my identity or more of my body at this point. So if you want to see/know more of me you can contact me- I can send you some more photo's.
about my fling
I am looking to hook up for some fun, or a relationship under the right conditions. Not into wild and kinky stuff, kind of old fashioned I guess. Like everyone else I'm open to new things, it would depend on the situation! I'm not a "wham bam thank you" kind of guy. I take pride in satisfying my partner, It is a priority for me. So if you have similer needs/desires, and want someone who aims to please- write me! p.s. I'm an honest guy and a gentlemen, I'm fairly smart and can be discreet and/or follow directions lol. I would never be out of line or disrespectful. This may sound like a load of b.s. but it's me-



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.