Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
meekile Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Westminster , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Mike, I’m 24 years old, born and raised in Colorado. Having been raised here, I have a natural love of the outdoors and the vast array of activities Colorado has to offer. I enjoy camping,fishing and hiking in the incredible mountains we have here. I just finished classes at Front Range for Psychology. The courses are challenging and have pushed me beyond what I thought I was capable of. The work is hard, but the journey has been amazing and has shown me just how broad my horizons can be. In the spring I will be starting classes at CU in Boulder and will be taking Psychology, biology and music. I will also begin photography classes so that I can enhance my skills and explore new media opportunities. I began having an interest in photography at a young age and realized that it is the perfect outlet for me to express myself and allow people to really see my perception of the world around me
about my fling
I want a girl that is down to try anything and teach me new things
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-07-14