Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Merobye9 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I bet you I have the MOST AMAZING....
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 35 year old Man
Location: Richmond , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
....WORDS to make you smile. Hit me at to chat with me as I am not a full member. Here is a little to wet your soup coolers...I am a Gemini. That should tell you some - things that make up my personality. I am an outgoing, intellectual, and thoughtful. I love to read, Computers and gadgets of all types, workout, seek out new places and love helping those in need. My current business has me traveling a little bit but the best part is meeting new faces and places. I come from a big family but I chose to have two boys who are my everything. My mini me's! I do my best to balance Fatherhood, Entrepreneur adventures and ME time. But, I always embrace company in the form of a beautiful Goddess,(whether you believe you are or not) to be in my life. Not looking for attachment, but stimulation... Lot's of it! My motto: Talk to me, you will be surprised!
about my fling
Someone who is spontaneous, open minded, not stuffy, BRAVE and sensual. Be you and not a front or something you THINK I will like. Be open in communication so there is NO misunderstandings. Someone who likes to have fun and enjoy holding on to my arm. Not afraid of the casual hug or my hands(they can be intimidating). Basically, I love the package as it is cause God don't make no junk!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-07-14