Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
metabaronGT40 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm bad, I'm nationwide. I travel the U.S. extensively and go to most major cities in this country. I don't dance, do Hip-Hop, R&B, or any of that other...stuff. I like Country, blues & Rock'n Roll. I like to ski, swim/dive, Hike, and play backgammon. I love to cuddle and touch a lot. I like to give full body massages and a lot of attention, so if you're not into that please pass me by. I also have this problem. I have a hard time making the "O" face, so if you're not up to going the full distance, please pass me by. That's it.
about my fling
I'm looking for a clean, discreet, professional woman who likes to travel and have fun. Must like Hot TexMex, Sushi, Seafood, and Italian. Prefer country and hippie type women, but must be educated. 420 friendly, social drinker, NO DRUGS! You MUST BE HEIGHT WEIGHT PROPORTIONAL!!!! No overweight or obese individuals and you must have pictures which verify this fact, otherwise you will not get a response from me. PERIOD. I'm looking for someone who may be qualified to be a long term partner in a monogomous relationship. However, due to present circumstances I'm playing the field and testing the water. Honest, hardworking, compassionate, and self respecting. NO HEAD GAMES, SEPARATED, OR MARRIED WOMEN!!! IF YOU ARE IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH ANYONE, MALE OR FEMALE, DO NOT SOLICIT ME. Please and thank you. Happy Trails :)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
16-04-14