Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Metal Hawk Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Glendale , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
I am an electrician by trade, been for 25 years now. On the week ends, Im either out at the track running practice laps or racing quads. I started racing dirt bikes at age 6 and changed to racing quads since 2001. I like anything that moves fast and can be very dangerouse. (falls asleep on a roller coaster) Love to camp, fish ride, jet ski and the out doors. As a child growing up a military brat, lived all over the US. 39 years old and I have no kids. Not that I didnt want any or dont like kids. I was blessed not to be able to have any kids. Interest, are to live a life of excitementand alot of fun. Looks for women that are athletic, keeps themselfs fit and in shape and like to have alot of fun. A women that has a proffession, and loves there job. Turn offs, Lazy people, House wifes, ready made familys, and someone that carries excess bagage. Like Xs that are around because of a devorce and kids. Woman that look for a man to support them, in these days it takes 2 incomes to make a family. My biggest Turn OFF is money grubbers. Turn Ons, Woman that keep in shape, like to ware sexy cloths. Fisty woman, Blue or Green eyes, Dark hair/red heads with long hair. I find Sexy Blonds with Dark streeks. Tatoos if there done tastefully No Arm tats. High Heels and skirts. Med. hieght woman any where between 5' 5" to 5' 8" I am a man thats always on the go, not much of a home body. Im looking for someone who is the same. Likes to go places have fun.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-09-14