Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Microphallus Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Man
Location: Alpharetta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
I'm one of the nice guys on this planet, and I am currently trying to find out whether or not we finish last.................OK, there may have been a time or two when I finished first :-) Anyway, I guess the main thing you could say about me right now is that I would like to have a good female friend in my life. I have many good friends and women among them, but it would appear that the position for "Single Female Friend Wanting Intimacy" is still available :-) So I thought I would get the word out, and tell you a little bit about myself. I grew up moving around (the military brat's life), I've had a lot of education (B.S. and M.S.), and my sense of humor is usually engaged. I would like to meet a woman who really compliments me - you know, a woman who says nice things about me :-) I am not looking to start a serious relationship, just a friendship with benefits, something casual and enjoyable that happens naturally.
about my fling
I would like to meet a woman with a fun personality and a sense of humor; someone who is intelligent and exciting to be around; someone who is close to my age and who is in about the same shape as I am............or better :-) WARNING: If you are not me, do not use my pictures, unless it's for a mental image :-)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-07-14