Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MIK3YX Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hello there, I'm Mike, I'm 26, I live and work in London as a photographer and really enjoy what I do. I'm very energetic and love getting out and about, meeting friends and new people. I can keep conversation with anyone, but I would especially like to do so with someone special. I enjoy being as active as possible and trying out anything (my last adventure yesterday was wake boarding for the first time - amazing fun!) I guess you could say I burn the candle at both ends. However, I have the ability to relax and enjoy the moment and smaller things in life. I enjoy a wide range of activities, such as sailing, surfing, camping, traveling, quite a lot of out door stuff. I really enjoy hanging out down by the coast but still love the London city vibe and pace. I love going out for good food, trying great wines and having a ball in general, who doesn't right, but I also think the flip side of this gives balance. There is so much more but it probably best to chat more one to one to find out more. If this has caught your eye, please do say hi. Mike
about my fling
I have no solid guide lines and always appreciate that everyone is individual in their own way. I'm not going to say that anyone has to be a certain way for us to get on, just be yourself and if it works, it works! Lets chat......
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-02-15