Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mind 0ver Matter Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Orlando , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Islander
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Other
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Separated
about me
I am a brilliant mind augmented morally. Hence why my name is "Mind Over Matter." In short I've got a good head on my shoulders. I live by a standard that usually higher than all the others, the true basics that every man is taught when he is a boy. Manners. Good mornings, sir and thank you ma'am, are common phrases in my vocabulary. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York, my family is 100% Saint Lucian. A success story of the New York City education system, among the few who didn't fall into the drop-out rate. Book smart, street smart and full of life experience. For the record if you ever hear profanity from me, I'm most definitely having a seriously bad day. I've got my mind right, and a good eye for the ladies. I'm not the type to play and poke around. So if we're bumping, just know that for that time it's only you that I'm bumping. A little bit about me, so here is my b.l.u.f (bottom line up front): I'm separated which means yes, I've been married before. I don't have any kids and despite this previous relationship on the rocks. There is no drama. I have no children, it doesn't bother me if you do. I am employed, I'm a Marine, been one for six years and yes I enjoy what I do. Outside the military, I'm a college student pursuing a career as a Pilot, first getting the degree in Aviation Technology. I have my own things: I shouldn't have to elaborate on that. I'm very humble and active. I'm not the best in sports but I still play, and manage to score. I do work out frequently. I don't have any drama or issues with people on the outside. I like guns, I shoot at the range a lot, but I don't own any. Clubs, live music, pool, food anywhere where there are motorcycles, cars, a beach life's a party. I'm not a fan of roller coasters they don't sit well with me but for the right one I'll tough it out. I'm weird like that, I can fast rope down side of a structure but I hate roller coasters. Well too each his own. I'm overall down to earth, a provider and a protec
about my fling
Anyone friendly, career oriented, sane, drug and disease free, and single. I prefer women whom are independent, strong willed, usually opinionated. Good conversation leads to better relations, some disagreements are healthy. I know it's fling, but it doesn't have to be fling when I see you. Patience even with good chemistry, makes the timing right. I have a good head on my shoulders and so should you, I don't have a type per say. Every woman is beautiful in her own way. If I come correct, please receive me correct. WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its affiliated sites, businesses, subsidiaries or another affiliated projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-10-14