Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mitalian25 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Albany , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is mike and i'm currently a student who is about to finish my degree in television and radio arts.I'm very ambitious, goal-oriented,funny, good hearted, sweet and not about games. I have a very big italian family and were all very close knit. I have one brother who is thirteen months younger than myself. I lost my parents at a very young age and my grandparents raised my brother and I, They have done one helluva job. My goal is to be a successfull on air personality or sports broadcaster. When i'm not busy with school i am hanging out with friends and family,shopping,video games, museums, going to coffee shops "Vanilla chai", resturants, sporting events, some of my favorite teams are the syracuse orangemen new jersey devils Ny mets and plenty more. I love being outdoors especially in the summer, beaches, hiking, and i love traveling.I'm a big animal lover especially dogs. Music wise i'll listen to anything. I'm not really into the bar scene but i'll go out for drinks occasionaly. I'm looking for a single kind good hearted woman who has her priorities straight. A woman who knows how to treat a man right and isn't about the games and the drama. I'm just looking for a woman who is laid back easy going and knows how to make me laugh and smile. I'm not just looking for a lover but more important my best friend..
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-07-14