Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
moonstarermike Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Man
Location: Milton , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Retired
Status: Divorced
about me
Here's the scoop: I'm diabetic going on 30 years, doing peritoneal dialysis till I get a new kidney. My health has made it difficult for me to get an erection, though Cialis or Viagra helps. I'm finding that despite all that, my sex drive is fine, thank you! I crave it and even more desire to find the right woman. I don't cheat, never have, cause it was done to me once and I know the hurt it can do. I have a V.A. disability that allows me to live comfortably without having to work anymore. My hobbies are stargazing, photography, and riding my motorcycle. I like walks by the water and in the woods. I'm active though not a jock. My idea of a vacation is packing up my photo gear and telescopes and motorcycle and either heading off to some bike meet or star party, or just visiting family. There's alot more to me than can fit in this tiny box, why don't you contact me and learn more?
about my fling
My fling would be a woman who's got it together. I admire that in a woman and respect her. I hope she's a little kinky, isn't afraid to explore her sexual boundaries. Hell, I'd let her ride me with a strap-on if she's the girl of my dreams! LOL
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-07-15