Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MrArchitect1970 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Wolcott , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
APRIL 13, 2010 / TUESDAY **Seeking "ONLY CONNECTICUT WOMEN!!!"... "ONLY 1" HELLO-O-O-O-O Connecticut Ladies!!! Is it ME that YOU are looking for??? My name is Raymond. A Single (Never Married or had ANY Children) White Italian Male. Born & Raised in Abilene Texas. Very Attractive, Warm Hearted, Lovable & Squeezable too. Intelligent, a Good listener & Broken Heart mender, Well Mannered and Respectable to ALL Women. Has that Life of the Party personality with a too, too Hilariously Comical Sense of Humor that will make you cry tears of laughter Endlessly! Overloaded with Sweetness, Truly the Real Innovator of Romance. Quite Sultry & Sensual. Very Sexually Satisfying to every inch of YOUR desire... I'm College Educated. A Graduate of Harvard University (1991), and a Post-Graduate of Yale University (1995). I earned my Masters' Degree in Architectural Sciences & Design. I'm Self-employed. An Owner & President of a large successful Architectural Firm. I have a office here in Connecticut, Beverly Hills California, and in Japan. I employ about 1500 people worldwide. Personally I am quite financially stable and secure. I am still considered a New Connecticut Resident (since 2009) and New Homeowner. Finally living in my own Dream Home. Its taken me 5 years to design this home myself and 2 years to build it to completion. It is a Gorgeous $19.6 Million Dollar 26 Room Mansion, and has a Indoor pool, Elevator, Movie Theater, and so much more. The home sits here on 176 acres of some Very Picturesque property that I inherited from my grandfather. I also own 2 other homes. One in Beverly Hills California and One in Japan. These homes were also designed by me as well. A avid Horse Owner & Rider. I presently own 18 Thoroughbred horses which I have recently inherited from my Grandfather "Stubbs". He was a Veterinarian and Horse Breeder that was well known across the country. He certainly loved his horses back then, as I do love them today.
about my fling
YOU are a Single, Engaged, UnHappily Married, Separated, Divorced, or Widowed Woman who is "Not" from the Higher Class of Society. That Woman who feels its time to venture out, and break into the Dating World with a BANG!!! ind "The Man" who actually knows how to fulfill her Soul, Mind, and Body with his experiences of Real Love, Affection, and HOT Passion.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
10-02-16