Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mrdwilson Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Waldport , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm just an all around, fun loving guy. I recently moved to the Oregon coast to follow a job after leaving the military. I'm hear to meet, well who ever I happen to meet. I'm athletic, I love mountain biking, running, hiking, camping, and fishing. I play a little guitar, but mainly reserve that for my alone time. I love to cook, so if you wind up at my house, prepare to be fed. I don't drink much unless the occasion calls for it, but when it comes to drinking, tequila, whisky, Guinness, Heineken, or wine will do. I got divorced about a year ago and I'm not sure I trust in lasting relationships anymore... maybe you can prove me wrong. I'm easy going and, I think, fun to be around. If you're my girl, prepare to be treated like a princess. Intimately... I haven't yet met a woman who can keep up with me. I'm very giving and, if we were to get that far, I'm confident you'd be pleased.
about my fling
I'll give anyone a shot, just as long as there's not too much drama...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
17-09-14