Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MrMagnum420 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Batavia , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a recently divorced 27 year old single father that is trying to get back on his feet. I just want to be honest. Anyway I LOVE to eat sweet pussy. I think that's my favorite thing to do. I love to pleasure a good lookin woman. I (hope this doesn't sound wierd) have a foot fetish. I love a woman with pretty little feet. I love suckin on pretty little toes. I like to write poems to my lady. I'm just a all around nice guy that loves to have sex. Oh yeah........ I forgot to say that my dick is 8 inches long and real thick. That's know lie. Play your cards right and you might find out. Also if you're some chick that's trying to get me to join some porn site please don't email or IM me. If you just want to hookup then hit me up. I'm no trying to signup for shyt.
about my fling
I'm lookin for a vanilla goddess(white girl) that wants to be my queen. Must be a great kisser. That is very important to me. I love a passionate kiss. I've already said it once, but I love cute little feet. Must love suckin some dick cuz I'll eat that pussy.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-07-14