Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mrsouthernswagg222 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Newbury Park , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Im college student, who from the south , i like to party, get wild have fun, but i also can chill inside and watch a movie , but i like to party hahah. Im real as it comes, very blunt, i get in trouble alot for being to honest. I dont have time for drama. I just wanna have fun.
about my fling
I want a Woman who is smart,who knows how to have a good time, strong, is doing somthing good with her life. That like to go out and dance have good time. Basically be wild and spontaneous at times. A woman who live for the moment, but also has her together. Because i got my together. WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-04-15