Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mspatten218 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 54 year old Man
Location: Ruskin , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Arabic, English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Divorced (Sep 2009) father of four wonderful children who are the priority and the focus of my life. They live with me every other weekend and at least for right now, that's the way it will stay. I'm noy looking for my next wife mainly because I'm not looking to get married again. I like most everything and have done a lot. I still like to go out although my preference in entertainment is more oriented towards a more quiet and less crowded atmoshphere like a cafe or bar as opposed to a night club. I smoke so if that bothers you, I'm sorry. If you're willing to deal with that, I can accomodate that as I'm pretty self-disciplined and can wait if required. I traveled a great deal, both in the US and overseas. I live at the beach and throughly enjoy and cold beer (Sammie Adams), a cold drink (Wild Turkey or Jim Beam) and watching the sun go down. My preference would be to spend those moments with a woman who is attracted to me and obviously me to her.
about my fling
Not too particular; race, ethnicity, hair color, eye color, education level don't really matter. If you act like a lady, at least in public, I'll treat you like one. If not, it won't matter because we won't be together. I'd prefer someone I can hold a semi-intelligent conversation with and who knows what she likes, what she wants and is not afraid to express her opinion. I hate an "I don't know or I don't care answer". Sometimes its both appropriate and needed but as a default answer, I find them very unattractive.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
16-09-14