Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MustangManChris Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Kingsland , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Political
Status: Single
about me
I was born and raised in Pennsylvania. Currently in Kingsland, GA. I'm in the United States Navy and been for a lil over 5 years now. I'm looking for that perfect girl that can give me a challenge. I thrive on challenges. Let's see....I'm an outdoorsy type guy. I love doing anything outdoors. I'm also a photography buff. I love traveling and taking pictures everywhere I go. I'm into fourwheeling, cars, and a lil bit of light reading. Anything else feel free to ask.
about my fling
I'm all bout blonde woman...always have been. If your not blonde, it's fine by me. Just blonde is a major turn on for me. Also...no heavy set girls. I'm not your typical stereotyping skinny guy loves bigger girls thing. I'm all bout skinny women that have goals in life and know what they want and go for it. As far as that personality is the biggest thing for me...i talk a lot and need a woman that can keep the conversation going when i stop talkin.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
06-03-15