Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
nc27517 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 54 year old Man
Location: Chapel Hill , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a mature, professional, guy whose been around the world, seen a lot, learned a lot, but still have a lot of life to live. I have grown children that I'm proud of and a career that I love. I play some golf, love the open water, enjoy a good movie, dining out, a good glass of merlot, carrot cake (lol)), and the finer things in life. You can find me doing a lot of different things with my spare time. The farmers market, sporting events, theater, heading to the beach, really anything that I find mentally stimulating. My tastes in a female friend include intelligence attractive (to me), the ability to have an intelligent conversation while still being able to poke a little fun at each other. A great kisser and lots of foreplay go a long way. A sense of humor and a nice smile go a long way as well. I am not married, but I do see someone fairly seriously who does not have a lot of time. That relationship may change in the future but for now it is what it is.
about my fling
Sense of humor, kind, interesting, intelligent, passionate, ability to carry on a conversation, etc....
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-08-14