Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
normalc Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Man
Location: White Deer , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi. I moved back to Texas from Savannah, Ga almost 3 yrs. ago. I grew up here. Since then, while I've met some nice women, the one I'm looking for has remained elusive. I'm interested in a variety of different things. I like to read, I enjoy music, primarily rock(anything from Led Zeppelin to Marshall Tucker. I am a good cook and enjoy doing it, especially when I can make a candlelight dinner for a woman I'm interested in. I ride a Harley, and enjoy trips on it. I also enjoy sports live or on tv, (I'm a former college football player). I like to laugh, and have a great sense of humor. The thing is, I'd like to meet and get know someone to do these things with. If you play golf that would be a bonus.
about my fling
Someone who would like to take rides in the wind. A good sense of humor and the ability to carry on an intelligent conversation is required (sorry bad choice of words). The brain is still the sexiest part of the anatomy.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-05-15