Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
OlderButkinder Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 57 year old Man
Location: Elora , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Buddhist
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Separated
about me
I'm overly endowed mentally, I'm athletic and slim physically. Just exiting a 19-year marriage amicably and mutually with a minimum of drama. I am totally committed to finishing raising my 17-year old daughter (Mom has custody but we still hang out together). I'm *very* political (waaaay left), environmentally conscious, I still live in the house that I built myself. Multi-talented! I need lots of TOUCHING - no, not sex, not necessarily massage, just touching. Haven't had that in soooo long, I crave it. don't get me wrong, sex is GOOD I'm an Electrical Engineer from Georgia Tech. I *need* smart people in my life. I'm super-passionate about classical music, know loads about it. I'm sort of a musician, I sing well (church choir, lowwww bass), and *used to* play bass guitar. I have a deep and very sexy "radio" voice (used to do... radio/voice work!). I like to read history books, believe it or not. If you don't know history, you can't understand what's going on NOW, methinks. I've been told I'm a damned good dancer, and I *do* love to dance. Latin, rock, Contra, ballroom, Cajun/Xydeco, definitely not an expert at it but I fake it pretty well! I enjoy a cigar once or twice a day, outside, of course. I ride a very fast British motorcycle, very fast, whenever/wherever I can. I own a nice canoe that likes to float on the Elk River & Madison County Lake.
about my fling




Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.