Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Olderwiser1960 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Man
Location: Oxford Station , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an honest man with a good sense of humor. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and enjoy walking/running going to the gym and the outdoors. I enjoy a nice romantic night at home with a bottle of wine and a beautiful woman. I am new to this area and would like to meet and have new friends. I am looking for a friend with benefits but also just a friend.
about my fling
I want an honest woman who is adventurous with a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys life and wants to get out and do things instead of watching life go by without enjoying all it has to offer. I am hesitant to say but I want a woman who enjoys sex as much as I do and can keep up. I spent the last 4 years of my marriage with a woman who didnt enjoy this and slept in sepparate bedrooms. Yes thats right 4 years so you can understand me when I say I dont want to go through that again.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
16-09-14