Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ollieoreal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Man
Location: Hull , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hello, I live about 2 miles outside Hull city centre in Cottingham. My name is Oliver, normally referred to as Ollie by people that know me well, but am OK to be called anything!! I am looking to strike up friendship and regular contact with anybody, not just locally, who is interested in getting away from things and having some enjoyment and fun. To begin with, no strings attatched fun, but am open minded if we were to get on really well and if things develop - If you understand? I generally would like responses from Women over 35, but have no limits on age, as we all deserve to share pleasure and fun, with anyone we are comfortable with - I hope you will feel the same? Please let me know if you contact me, what you would like to do and how we could achieve the satisfaction needed for you and Me. I am ok with lots of Text chat before we meet for the first time, and then a phone chat when we are both ready to talk! Exchanging photos by E-Mail if agreeable to both is a good idea. Just think it is important to be as comfortable with each other as we can be, before we meet the first time? Needs to be a wonderful time and experience for both - The main things : Friendship, Trust, Discreetness, fun and shared pleasure. Love Ollie x x
about my fling
Anybody genuine and interested discreet fun and enjoyment. Am flexible and very broad minded Ollie x x x
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-12-14