Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
omx6hr Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Statesboro , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am calm and collected, can be on the lazy side, like to watch movies, read from time to time, surf the web, watch television, eat, exercise, just love being me and I can be sacarstic some times. I am tall 6'0 about 190lbs, wear a size 13, like Tae Bo, college graduate, in the Army. My favorite sweets are brownies and cookies and cream ice cream. I love papa john's pizza I believe they are the best in the world. I like eating kosher food no pork or shell fish foods at all. I like baked foods from chicken, fish, fries basically meaning I put most of my food in the oven(lol). There are times when I can have no emotion to seem like I am cold but I am not. I am humorous and like to laugh and have a good time and overall like being myself.
about my fling
Someone easy going, laid back, smart, big boned, 24 or older, long hair, easy on the eyes (preferrably spanish) but I can try other nationalities, can cook, and can be playful.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-04-15