Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ondawater1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 56 year old Man
Location: Naples , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Not looking for many, just one, the right one..... New to the area but have lived in Florida almost all my life. Not into bars unless with someone special or out with friends. I really enjoy the outdoors and just about anything this area has to offer. Anything around the water is great. I am easy going yet passionate about the things I enjoy, adventurous, spontaneous always try to take the road less traveled and believe that the journey is more important than the destination. (unless you are going to a really great destination) I work a sometimes crazy schedule that takes me out of town occasionally. I am looking for an easy going female that is adventurous, spontaneous, fun loving and enjoys the outdoors and travel and has a great sense of humor. I am independent and can appreciate that in another person. Other qualities would be, open and non judgmental, and passionate. Looking for that rare find in a relationship where there is open communication, little or no baggage and passion for life and each other. I am looking for a 50/50 partner in life respecting each other for what we bring to the relationship. And enjoying how that partnership can enrich both lives. I am looking for a relationship, with passion, openness, trust and where anything is possible. Not much, just everything....... Ideally, I am looking for someone between 45 -50, but to me, age is just a number. I act and have been told that I look younger than my real age. So if you do to that’s great. I am professional, have all my teeth and hair, car and job, always treat people with respect and compassion. DISCLAIMER: I am 100% male with no fillers or by products. I do suffer from all male associated afflictions such as occasional poor grooming, poor manners, failing to pay attention, not asking for directions, thinking I can fix anything, overindulging in food and drink, staring, and failing to communicate or saying the wrong thing at the wrong time.
about my fling
We are on the same page in the most imporatant parts and respect each other for our differences. Humor and passion are both important.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-12-14