Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
onefuntongue Want to meet this member?
Join now!
The things I would do for a klondike bar....
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Jackson , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I suppose I'm a rather normal guy. I'm intelligent, respectful, honest, funny, and I really like to screw around most of the time. I'm definitely a smart ass. Can you handle it? I like going out to shoot pool, hang out at the bar, party at home. Love going out riding my motorcycle. Got a cruiser, not a crotch rocket, those damn things suck to ride. I'm pretty laid back, much doesn't bother me anymore. Physical labor keeps me in pretty decent shape as far as that goes. I have a little meat to me, but I'm okay with that. It's all good. I'm the type of guy who really loves to have sex just about anywhere. Being spontaneous is one of the keys to great sex in my opinion. I love eating pussy, so if you like that, I'm your guy. I'm just at a point in my life where good times is all I want. Its time to get out there and have fun.
about my fling
Just want to find me a lady who likes to have lots of sex and have fun doing it. I'd like to find a lady who wants go out and do something and then see where things go from there. If its just sex a lady wants, well that's fine too. No sense in being picky. I'm not too picky as far as looks go. A decent body and nice face is all I really like. I don't mind a girl with some meat on her, but I have no interest in fat girls. No offense, its just not my thing.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-05-15