Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
oralfixation869 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Yeah whoooo send me a message
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Saint Anthony , ID United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi, Glad you are checking me out. I am a 38 year old disabled male. I am divorced, active, and my most favorite thing to do sexually is to get a woman off orally. Hence the name oralfixation869. You can EYE EM me on YEAH WHO. I am paralyzed from the chest down and my left leg is amputated. I have no feeling or the ability to move anything below the chest. I am a standard member of this site so I cant respond to your messages but YEAH if you look for me, WHO you shall find is me. It shouldn't be to difficult.
about my fling
I am looking for someone(s) 18 to 49 who enjoys being ate. I prefer single, but if you are married or attached the Hubby or Boy Friend must be present or guarantee that he is ok with it. It would help if you are not a Cripaphobe. I am all good with my disability but it wont work if you are not. I live in a small town so discretion is a must. 90% of the town knows of me and 60% actually know me. I cant contact you on this site so if you are interested give me a way to respond or contact me out there.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-09-14