Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
outdoors83 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am really laid back it takes alot to get me worked up and upset. i just enjoy having a good time and talking and joking around because life it to damn short to be fighting and taking life to serious and missing out on the fun parts of it. i dont smoke i do drink but not alot, i dont like bars or going to parties. Im just not a big crowed type guy. I have 1 tattoo its a set of tribal wings on my back and its a full back tattoo. I also have 2 piercings both are in my tongue. I love working out its one of the best hobbies i have.its both fun and relaxing and its a great stress reliever and its a good place to meet new people. I love the outdoors.. and when i say outdoors im not talking parks and stuff like that im talking to where your closest neighbor is 2 miles away.. I love being in the woods. I enjoy hunting and fishing, going on very long walks just to get out of the house and think about odd and end things and just have time alone where its nice and quiet. I lived on a white tail deer farm we raise them as pets and no we dont eat them to us they are like a normal pet LOL. . i also enjoy shooting guns and bows, swimming, camping { when its nice out and when i can get someone to go with me} watching movies and cuddling, going out to eat, and spending time with my family. I am a true outdoors guy. i basically grew up in the woods and i love every second of it because you get to see all the wildlife in their natural element where they dont see people all the time and they actually run away lol.
about my fling
Im looking for someone that is nice and down to earth and not stuck up on themselfs. and im looking for someone that is not high maintenance and worried about having the best of everything thats out on the market. Im looking someone that likes to have fun and is laid back and likes some of the samethings i do. such as going on walks, watching movies and cuddling, cooking, camping, fishing, joking around, having fun and just hanging out thats the kinda person i would be interested in spending time with and hanging out with. oh and i want to meet someone who isnt afraid to show who they really are as a person. i have more respect for someone who is honest with them selfs then i do for someone who makes their self out to be someone they are not. i just want to meet someone simple, that dont take life to serious, that dont jusge people by their looks, and is laid back looking to have fun and make a really good friend
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-08-14