Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Outdoorsonthewater Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Man
Location: North Weymouth , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 34 yrs young, single and live very close to Hingham. I am good looking, personable and love the outdoors... I have a successful career in the information technology industry. I generally work hard and play harder! For hobbies, in no particular order, I like horseback riding, golf, tennis, scuba, hiking, boating/sailing/fishing, skiing, snowboarding, biking, bar hopping, reading, watching movies, playing trivia with my frIends at bars, playing poker/blackjack and traveling. I also enjoy nice quiet nights at home, cooking a nice dinner, enjoying a good wine and sitting back relaxing watching T.V. or a movie. For movies, I like pretty much anything, from Gone With the Wind to Pulp Fiction.
about my fling
What am I looking for? I am seeking a great woman, someone who is humorous, intelligent, fun to hang out with, likes to travel, honest, sincere, and passionate about life. She must not be afraid to try new things... Someone who can dress down in a baseball cap, t-shirt and sweats and also be comfortable in an evening gown. Spontaneity is a must!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-09-14